Real Estate Resources

Appraiser

D.S. Murphy & Associates
Curtis Banks
Office: 678-636-4819
Cell: 770-595-5920
Email: CBanks@dsmurphy.com
Web: www.dsmurphy.com
 

Mortgage Loan Officers

vendors1_133

Supreme Lending
1000 Mansell Exchange W,
Suite 270
Alpharetta, GA 30022 

David Fox
Senior Loan Officer
Supreme Lending
Cell: 770-597-2705
Fax: 678-262-3551
Email:David.Fox@SupremeLending.com
NMLS# 252178 / GA License# 26164 

Chris Coulter
Senior Loan Officer
Supreme Lending
Cell: 404-735-3111
Fax: 678-701-1540
Email: Chris.Coulter@SupremeLending.com
NMLS# 441233 / GA License# 32007

Barry Galvin
Senior Loan Officer
Supreme Lending
Cell: 770-596-6594
Fax: 678-317-9102
Email: Barry.Galvin@SupremeLending.com
NMLS# 258903 / GA License# 28561 

 
Closing Attorneys

vendors2_144Thomas and Brown, LLC
241 Heritage Walk
Woodstock, GA‎ 30189
(770) 591-5200‎
KariGreen@proclosers.com
www.ThomasAndBrownLaw.com


Home Inspectors vendors3_142

Hunter Home Inspections
David Hunter
Phone: 678-822-2600
Email: David@HunterHI.com
Web: www.HunterHI.com 

AmeriSpec Inspection Services 
Phone: 770-919-0577
Web: www.AmeriSpecAtlanta.com

IHI Home Inspections
David and Bonnie Lelak
Phone: 404-788-2581
Email: Admin@IHIHomeInspections.com
Web: www.IHIHomeInspections.com

 
Home Staging

Classic Staging, LLC
Jeanne Westmoreland
Phone: 404-234-6908
Email: JeanneWe@ClassicStagingLLC.com
Web: www.ClassicStagingLLC.com 


Insurance - Home, Commercial, Auto

American Family Insurance
Judy Crawford
Office: 678-880-4120
Cell: 770-310-8629
Email: Judy.Crawford@amfam.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Ashley Thomas
Office: 770-974-0272 Ext 58694
Cell: 678-687-5544
Email: Ashley.Thomas@LibertyMutual.com 

Allstate
Bryan Jones
Office: 770-422-3205
After Hours: 800-255-7828
Email: BrianJones@Allstate.com


Movers

Around The Town Professional Movers
James Hodge
Senior Sales Consultant
Office: 770-378-4708
Cell: 678-979-6163
Email: James@AroundTheTownMoving.com
Web: www.AroundTheTownMoving.com 

Atlanta Peach Movers
Gray Rhymer
Office: 770-789-2871 
Email: grhymer@atlpeachmovers.com
Web: www.atlpeachmovers.com

 

General Contractors, Remodeling, Home Repair, Business & Personal Services

vendors4_157


Appliance Repair

Clyde's Appliance Care
Clyde Johnson
Phone: 770-276-1034
Email: Clyde@ClydesCare.com
Web: www.ClydesCare.com 


Computer Tech & Web Services

Technical Resource Solutions
Scott Lavelle
Phone: 404-732-4408
Email: SLavelle@TechnicalRS.com
Web: www.TechnicalRS.com 

Microtek Computer Solutions
Ramon J. Lopez
Phone Atlanta: 678-401-5581
Phone Miami: 305-220-6700
Cell: 305-972-7290
Email: RLopez@MicroTekComputers.com
Web: www.MicroTekComputers.com

iRepairIT 
Smartphone & Tablet Repair
Shahzad Pirani
Phone: 678-575-1808
Email: AtlantaiPhoneRepair@gmail.com
Web: www.IRepairIT.com


Flooring

The Source For Floors
James Smith
Office: 770-313-2030
Cell: 770-314-2759
email: James@TheSourceForFloors.com
Web: www.TheSourceForFloors.com 


Garage Doors

Georgia Garage LLC
Jeremiah Vincent
Phone: 404-840-4643
Email: jsv4755@gmail.com 


General Contractor

Big Sky Construction Service, Inc.
Nicholas Ovens
Phone: 678-401-7067
Email: Nicholas.Ovens@BigSkyBuilt.com 
Web: www.BigSkyBuilt.com 


Handyman Services

HireTheHandyman.com
Steven Van Schooten
Phone: 770-366-8224
Web: www.HireTheHandyman.com 

Louis Nazzaro
Phone: 917-318-7273
Email: LBNazzaro@gmail.com 


Home Theatre / Automation

Audio Intersection
Michael Buckner
Phone: 770-479-1000
Email: MBuckner@AudioIntersection.com
Web: www.AudioIntersection.com 


HVAC           

vendors5_117

AccuAir Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Residential & Commercial 
Bob Stone
Office: 770-591-0901
Email: bob@AccuAirHvac.net
Web: www.AccuAirHVAC.net

JF Maxwell Heating & Air
Residential & Commercial
James Maxwell
Office: 678-935-0505
Email: Admin@JFMaxwell.com
Web: www.JfMaxwell.com 


Insurance - Health, Disability & Life

JC Insurance Services
Joe Chvatal
Office: 678-574-8421
Cell: 404-358-0625
Email: jchv@comcast.net 


Internet Marketing

Digital Marketing Muscle
Elaine Reed
Phone: 770-329-7815
Email: Elaine@ElaineInteractive.com
Web: www.ElaineInteractive.com 

 

Locksmith

A-Bullet Locksmith
Home-Automotive-Commercial
Dave Hayes
Office: 770-720-4743
Cell: 678-640-6322
Email: Dave@ABulletLocksmith.com
Web: www.ABulletLocksmith.com 


Pest Control

Fewer Bugs, Inc.
Chris Quay
Office: 770-517-1110
Email: Chris@FewerBugs.com 
Web: www.FewerBugs.com 

Skyline Pest Solutions
Donna Lehr
Office: 770-844-6440
Cell: 404-989-9260
Email: donna.lehr@SkylinePest.com
Web: www.SkylinePest.com 


Pharmacy

PharMoore Pharmacy
Shad Sutherland
Phone: 770-213-3341
Email: SJSutherland@comcast.net 


Printing Services

McStatts' Printing
Kathy M. Fulton
Phone: 770-598-0297
Email: Kathy@McStatts.com


Plumbing

vendors6_138Bryan Plumbing Services
Rusty Bryan
Phone: 770-826-5277

Michael's Plumbing
Michael
Phone: 770-592-0081
Web: www.MyGeorgiaPlumber.com


Residential & REO Cleaning Services

vendors7_168

First Image Green Building Maintenance
Raymond Jackson
Phone: 404-429-1688
Email: Raymond@FirstImageInc.com
Web: www.FirstImageInc.com 

Atlanta Fresh Start
Chris Kiadii
Phone: 770-575-5758
Email: Chris@AtlantaFreshStart.com
Web: www.AtlantaFreshStart.com 

 
Tree Removal

Zach's Grading & Tree Removal
Lindsay Prose
Phone: 770-877-1153
Email: LindzProse@gmail.com


Travel Agent

Cruise Planners / C The World Cruises
John Hulbert
Cell: 678-574-5789
Email: JHulbert12@gmail.com 


TV

Direct Satellite TV
Phone: 678-573-1612
Web: www.DirectSatelliteTvGa.com